Board of Education

Board of Education

Our Board of Education enjoys hearing from community
members.  If you have a concern or a comment, please
contact any one of the board members. 

                                                                 hastings

Chair
  Edward   Hastings
  10 Sewall Street
  Augusta, ME   04330
   (207) 622-0976
  


edward.hastings@augustaschools.org

  
Fortunato 

Ward 1
  Staci Fortunato
  32 Ganneston Dr
  Augusta, ME 04330
  (207) 215-4211

  Biographical Summary

  staci.fortunato@augustaschools.org


    Clarke 



Ward 2
  Christopher Clarke
  58 Howard Street, Apt 1
  Augusta, ME   04330
  (207) 458-2549
 

  christopher.clarke@augustaschools.org



Michael Michaud  

 Ward 3
  Michael   Michaud
 
27 Bunny St.
  Augusta, ME 04330
   (207) 441-2838


    michael.michaud@augustaschools.org

   McCormick  

Ward 4
  Kati McCormick
  6 Quimby Street
  Augusta, ME   04330
    (207) 649-4527
   
  
  kati.mccormick@augustaschools.org

Holmes

At Large
  Pia Holmes
  32 Brentwood Road
  Augusta, ME 04330
   (207) 622-3601

  Biographical Summary

  pia.holmes@augustaschools.org

 

 

 

At Large
 
  Jennifer Dumond
  10 Western Avenue
  Augusta, ME   04330
   (207) 462-4643
  
  jennifer.dumond@augustaschools.org

 

At Large
 
  Kevin Lamoreau
  600 Riverside Dr. #22
  Augusta, ME   04330
  Home: (207) 446-2132
 
  kevin.lamoreau@augustaschools.org

Contacts
District Central Office
Phone (207) 626-2468
Fax     (207) 626-2444