Board of Education

Kimberly_Martin2


Chair
Kimberly Martin
38 Newland Ave.
Augusta, ME   04330
Home: (207) 622-5156
Biographical Summary
kimberly.martin@augustaschools.org

Staci Fortunato

Ward 1
Staci Fortunato
32 Ganneston Dr
Augusta, ME 04330
Home:  (207) 215-4211
Biographical Summary
staci.fortunato@augustaschools.org
Deb Towle

Ward 2
Deborah Towle
2 Penley St.
Augusta, ME   04330
Home:  (207) 462-3474
Biographical Summary
deborah.towle@augustaschools.org
Hastings_Ed

At Large
Edward Hastings
10 Sewall Street
Augusta, ME   04330
Home: (207) 622-0976

edward.hastings@augustaschools.org
NeumeyerJ

At Large
Jennifer Neumeyer
1 Mitchell St.
Augusta, ME 04330
Home: (207) 485-1441
Biographical Summary
jennifer.neumeyer@augustaschools.org
KatiMcCormick - Copy

Ward 4
Kati McCormick
6 Quimby Street
Augusta, ME   04330
Home:  (207) 649-4527

kati.mccormick@augustaschools.org
CusickApril

Ward 3

April Cusick
481 Leighton Road
Augusta, ME 04330
Home: (207) 629-5565
Biographical Summary
april.cusick@augustaschools.org
Tom Connors - Copy

At Large

Tom Connors
34 Duncan Road
Augusta, ME   04330
Home: (207) 215-7116
tom.connors@augustaschools.org
PiaHolmes - Copy 

Ward 3
Pia Holmes
32 Brentwood Road
Augusta, ME 04330
Home: (207) 622-3601
Biographical Summary
pia.holmes@augustaschools.org
Contacts
District Central Office
Phone (207) 626-2468
Fax     (207) 626-2444