Board of Education

Hastings_Ed


Chair
Edward Hastings
10 Sewall Street
Augusta, ME   04330
Home: (207) 622-0976

edward.hastings@augustaschools.org

Staci Fortunato

Ward 1
Staci Fortunato
32 Ganneston Dr
Augusta, ME 04330
Home:  (207) 215-4211
Biographical Summary
staci.fortunato@augustaschools.org


Ward 2
Christopher Clarke
155 Eastern Avenue, Apt 2
Augusta, ME   04330
Home:  (207) 458-2549

christopher.clarke@augustaschools.org
CusickApril

Ward 3

April Cusick
481 Leighton Road
Augusta, ME 04330
Home: (207) 629-5565
Biographical Summary
april.cusick@augustaschools.org

PiaHolmes - Copy 

Ward 3
Pia Holmes
32 Brentwood Road
Augusta, ME 04330
Home: (207) 622-3601
Biographical Summary
pia.holmes@augustaschools.org
KatiMcCormick - Copy

Ward 4
Kati McCormick
6 Quimby Street
Augusta, ME   04330
Home:  (207) 649-4527

kati.mccormick@augustaschools.org
Tom Connors - Copy

At Large

Tom Connors
34 Duncan Road
Augusta, ME   04330
Home: (207) 215-7116
tom.connors@augustaschools.org
At Large
Jason Bersani
18 Windsor Avenue
Augusta, ME   04330
Home: (207) 692-2376
jason.bersani@augustaschools.org
 
Contacts
District Central Office
Phone (207) 626-2468
Fax     (207) 626-2444